logonet.gif (2609 bytes)

 

Direção Geral: dimas.ribeiro@inbraco.com.br com Sr. Elgson Dimas Ribeiro Jr.

Marketing: pedro.ribeiro@inbraco.com.br com Sr. Pedro Ribeiro

Financeiro: nataly.milanez@inbraco.com.br com Sra. Nataly Milanez

Recursos Humanos: ednea.santos@inbraco.com.br com Sra. Ednéa Santos

Vendas: vendas@inbraco.com.br

Qualidade: luciana.abril@inbraco.com.br com Sra. Luciana Abril

Informática: felipe.grossi@inbraco.com.br com Sr. Felipe Grossi

Compras: valdir.vicente@inbraco.com.br com Sr. Valdir Vicente

Telefone:(55)(19) 3243-9433

Inbraco Tecnologia Ortopédica
Rua Dom Francisco de Aquino Correia, 225 Campinas SP Brasil
Cep:13073-038

| HOME | EMPRESA | PRODUTOS | SERVIÇOS | CONTATO |

© copyright 2001 Inbraco Ind. e Com LTDA Todos os direitos reservados